NSA Middle School Staff Directory

Crystal Atkinson
Food Service Specialist Email: catkinson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1011
Photo of Allison Berman
Allison Berman
Teacher Email: aberman@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1216
Photo of Dr. Douglas Bolton
Dr. Douglas Bolton
Principal Email: dbolton@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1100
Photo of Justin Brown
Justin Brown
Teacher Assistant Email: jbrown@nssed.org
Matt Buckun
School Nurse mbuckun@nssed.org847-831-0603 X1106
Photo of Nicole Burke
Nicole Burke
Teacher Email: nburke@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1220
Michael Carroll
P.E. Teacher Email: mcarroll@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1012
Alex Cimmarusti
Teacher Assistant acimmarusti@nssed.org
Carmella Coleman
Teacher Assistant Email: ccoleman@nssed.org
Nicole Crane
Teacher Assistant ncrane@nssed.org
Leah Dean
Transportation Assistant ldean@nssed.org
Photo of Scott Dever
Scott Dever
Dean of Students Email: sdever@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1110
Samantha Fahey
Teacher Email: sfahey@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1222
Judy Fiol
Receptionist Email: jfiol@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1007
Luke Fischer
Teacher Assistant lfischer@nssed.org
Photo of John Glass
John Glass
Middle School Dean’s Team Email: jglass@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1205
Photo of Nancy Gray
Nancy Gray
Administrative Support Specialist Email: ngray@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1002
Robert Hanson
Behavioral Intervention Specialist Email: rhanson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1209
Michael Hodges
Transportation Assistant Email: mhodges@nssed.org
Photo of Tim Howard
Tim Howard
Teacher Email: thoward@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1218
Jeffrey Isoe
School Psychologist jisoe@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1221
Photo of Joe Jochens
Joe Jochens
Teacher Assistant Email: jjochens@nssed.org
Photo of Teri Johnson
Teri Johnson
Office Support Staff Email: tjohnson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1019
Farah Laude
Community Driver flaude@nssed.org
Photo of Lauren Levin
Lauren Levin
Therapist Email: llevin@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1219
Photo of Lara Levine-Buti
Lara Levine-Buti
Lead Learning Coordinator Email: llevine@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1109
Nick Lindstrom
Teacher Assistant nlindstrom@nssed.org
Michael Lyons
Middles School Dean’s Team Email: mlyons@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1207
Katie Majko
School Psychologist/Intervention Specialist kmajko@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1115
Jennifer Munoz
Teacher Assistant jmunoz@nssed.org
Briana Obien
Teacher Assistant bobien@nssed.org
Marsha Peterson
Food Services Assistant
Photo of Allison Phee
Allison Phee
Teacher Assistant/After School Coordinator aphee@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1015
Photo of Legi Philip
Legi Philip
Teacher Assistant Email: lphilip@nssed.org
Photo of Leslie Reynolds
Leslie Reynolds
Transportation Coordinator Email: lreynolds@nssed.org(847)748-0101
Brandon Rogers
Teacher Assistant brogers@nssed.org
Photo of Megan Sauter
Megan Sauter
Teacher Email: msauter@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1206
Photo of Doug Schiller
Doug Schiller
Learning Coordinator for the Middle School Program Email: dschiller@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1202
Bill Schlegel
Community Driver bschlegel@nssed.org
Photo of Yolanda Schwartz
Yolanda Schwartz
Bilingual Specialist Email: yschwartz@nssed.orgEXT. 1003
Photo of Chuck Sheftel
Chuck Sheftel
Service Learning Specialist Email: csheftel@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1010
Photo of Jimmy Shepherd
Jimmy Shepherd
Teacher Assistant Email: jshepherd@nssed.org
Photo of AJ Smart
AJ Smart
Therapist Email: ajsmart@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1223
Photo of Leslie Stein
Leslie Stein
Therapist Email: lstein@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1217
Marty Sullivan
P.E. Assistant Email: msullivan@nssed.org
Photo of Erica Turner
Erica Turner
Teacher Assistant Email: eturner@nssed.org
Stephanie Turner
Speech and Language Pathologist Email: sturner@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1107
Susan Weitz
Teacher Assistant Email: sweitz@nssed.org
North Shore Academy Elementary 255 Revere Drive, Northbrook, IL 60062
North Shore Academy Middle and High School 760 Red Oak Lane, Highland Park, IL 60035

Providing a continuum of highly structured, individualized therapeutic programs designed to meet the educational and emotional needs of our students.