NSA High School Staff Directory

Crystal Atkinson
Food Service Specialist Email: catkinson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1011
Photo of Dr. Cathy Baechle
Dr. Cathy Baechle
School Psychologist Email: cbaechle@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1131
Photo of Adam Berkson
Adam Berkson
Assistant Principal Email: aberkson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1105
Photo of Jessica Blitt
Jessica Blitt
Teacher Assistant Email: jblitt@nssed.org
Photo of Dr. Douglas Bolton
Dr. Douglas Bolton
Principal Email: dbolton@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1100
Daniel Bumbaris
Teacher Assistant Email: dbumbaris@nssed.org
Michael Carroll
P.E. Teacher Email: mcarroll@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1012
Photo of Orlando Clemmons
Orlando Clemmons
Teacher Assistant Email: oclemmons@nssed.org
Carmella Coleman
Teacher Assistant Email: ccoleman@nssed.org
Photo of Scott Dever
Scott Dever
Dean of Students Email: sdever@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1110
Photo of Steve Donart
Steve Donart
Transition Counselor Email: sdonart@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1005
Photo of Ashley Easterwood
Ashley Easterwood
Therapist Email: aeasterwood@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1117
Judy Fiol
Receptionist Email: jfiol@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1007
Photo of Jennifer Flaxman
Jennifer Flaxman
Teacher Assistant Email: jflaxman@nssed.org
Jacki Fournier
Teacher Email: jfournier@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1132
Photo of Sari Glazebrook
Sari Glazebrook
Therapist Email: sglazebrook@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1127
Photo of Debra Goldstein
Debra Goldstein
Teacher Assistant Email: dgoldstein@nssed.org
Photo of Nancy Gray
Nancy Gray
Administrative Support Specialist Email: ngray@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1002
Photo of Sharon Green
Sharon Green
School Nurse Email: sgreen@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1106
Michael Hodges
Teacher Assistant Email: mhodges@nssed.org
Photo of Teri Johnson
Teri Johnson
Office Support Staff Email: tjohnson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1019
Photo of Jennifer Kono Koppera
Jennifer Kono Koppera
Teacher Email: jkono@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1130
Stephanie Kopplin
Speech and Language Pathologist Email: skopplin@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1107
Photo of Al Korn
Al Korn
Teacher Email: akorn@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1128
Photo of Matt Laird
Matt Laird
Teacher Email: mlaird@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1122
Photo of Daniel McBride
Daniel McBride
Teacher Assistant Email: dmcbride@nssed.org
John McGill
Teacher Assistant Email: jmcgill@nssed.org
Photo of Don Miner
Don Miner
Teacher Assistant Email: dminer@nssed.org
Katie Murphy
Teacher Assistant Email: kmurphy@nssed.org
Photo of Mr. Sean Obney
Mr. Sean Obney
Teacher Assistant Email: sobney@nssed.org
Photo of Leslie Reynolds
Leslie Reynolds
Transportation Coordinator Email: lreynolds@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1213
Photo of Joanna Robbins
Joanna Robbins
School Pyschologist Email: jrobbins@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1121
Carlos Rodriguez
Community Outreach Specialist Email: crodriguez@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1111
Demond Ross
High School Dean’s Team Email: dross@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1112
Donna Ruelli
Food Service Specialist
Photo of Sue Schwalb
Sue Schwalb
Teacher Assistant Email: sschwalb@nssed.org
Photo of Yolanda Schwartz
Yolanda Schwartz
Bilingual Specialist Email: yschwartz@nssed.orgEXT. 1003
Photo of Rachel Sheehan
Rachel Sheehan
Teacher Email:rsheehan@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1120
Photo of Chuck Sheftel
Chuck Sheftel
Service Learning Specialist Email: csheftel@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1010
Michael Smith
Teacher Assistant Email: msmith@nssed.org
Photo of Sue Smith
Sue Smith
Therapist Email: ssmith@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1129
Photo of Ron Strong
Ron Strong
Therapist Email: rstrong@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1119
Marty Sullivan
P.E. Assistant Email: msullivan@nssed.org
Photo of Kyla Waite
Kyla Waite
Teacher Email: kwaite@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1118
North Shore Academy Elementary 255 Revere Drive, Northbrook, IL 60062
North Shore Academy Middle and High School 760 Red Oak Lane, Highland Park, IL 60035

Providing a continuum of highly structured, individualized therapeutic programs designed to meet the educational and emotional needs of our students.