NSA High School Staff Directory

Crystal Atkinson
Food Service Specialist Email: catkinson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1011
Photo of Dr. Cathy Baechle
Dr. Cathy Baechle
School Psychologist Email: cbaechle@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1131
Dominique Beltrano
Teacher Assistant dbeltrano@nssed.org
Photo of Adam Berkson
Adam Berkson
Learning Coordinator for the 11/12 Program Email: aberkson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1105
Photo of Dr. Douglas Bolton
Dr. Douglas Bolton
Principal Email: dbolton@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1100
Matt Buckun
School Nurse mbuckun@nssed.org847-831-0603 X1106
Michael Carroll
P.E. Teacher Email: mcarroll@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1012
Photo of Orlando Clemmons
Orlando Clemmons
Teacher Assistant Email: oclemmons@nssed.org
Lisa Cotler
Social Worker Intern lcotler@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1102
Leah Dean
Transportation Assistant ldean@nssed.org
Photo of Scott Dever
Scott Dever
Dean of Students Email: sdever@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1110
Photo of Steve Donart
Steve Donart
Transition Counselor Email: sdonart@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1005
Photo of Ashley Easterwood
Ashley Easterwood
Therapist Email: aeasterwood@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1117
Ken Fine
Teacher kfine@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1130
Judy Fiol
Receptionist Email: jfiol@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1007
Photo of Lucas Gerber
Lucas Gerber
Teacher Assistant Email: lgerber@nssed.org
Photo of Sari Glazebrook
Sari Glazebrook
Therapist Email: sglazebrook@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1127
Shajuana Goshton
Therapist sgoshton@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1121
Photo of Nancy Gray
Nancy Gray
Administrative Support Specialist Email: ngray@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1002
Robert Hanson
Behavioral Intervention Specialist Email: rhanson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1209
Michael Hodges
Transportation Assistant Email: mhodges@nssed.org
Photo of Teri Johnson
Teri Johnson
Office Support Staff Email: tjohnson@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1019
Renette Kimbrough
Teacher Assistant rkimbrough@nssed.org
Jeremy Kohlenbrener
Teacher Assistant jkohlenbrener@nssed.org
Photo of Al Korn
Al Korn
Teacher Email: akorn@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1128
Farah Laude
Community Driver flaude@nssed.org
Photo of Lara Levine-Buti
Lara Levine-Buti
Lead Learning Coordinator Email: llevine@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1109
Toni Longobardi
Teacher Assistant tlongobardi@nssed.org
Renee Mansell
Teacher Assistant rmansell@nssed.org
Photo of Daniel McBride
Daniel McBride
Teacher Email: dmcbride@nssed.org
Jennifer Miller
Teacher Assistant jmiller@nssed.org
Photo of Don Miner
Don Miner
Teacher Assistant Email: dminer@nssed.org
Photo of Mr. Sean Obney
Mr. Sean Obney
Teacher Assistant Email: sobney@nssed.org
Marsha Peterson
Food Services Assistant
Photo of Leslie Reynolds
Leslie Reynolds
Transportation Coordinator Email: lreynolds@nssed.org(847)748-0101
Photo of Joanna Robbins
Joanna Robbins
Learning Coordinator for the 9/10 Program Email: jrobbins@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1204
Demond Ross
High School Dean’s Team Email: dross@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1112
Bill Schlegel
Community Driver bschlegel@nssed.org
Photo of Sue Schwalb
Sue Schwalb
Teacher Assistant Email: sschwalb@nssed.org
Photo of Yolanda Schwartz
Yolanda Schwartz
Bilingual Specialist Email: yschwartz@nssed.orgEXT. 1003
Photo of Rachel Sheehan
Rachel Sheehan
Teacher Email:rsheehan@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1120
Photo of Chuck Sheftel
Chuck Sheftel
Service Learning Specialist Email: csheftel@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1010
Rose Simpson
Teacher Assistant rsimpson@nssed.org
Photo of Sue Smith
Sue Smith
Therapist Email: ssmith@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1129
Photo of Ron Strong
Ron Strong
Therapist Email: rstrong@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1119
Marty Sullivan
P.E. Assistant Email: msullivan@nssed.org
Stephanie Turner
Speech and Language Pathologist Email: sturner@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1107
Photo of Kyla Waite
Kyla Waite
Teacher Email: kwaite@nssed.org(847)831-0603 X 1118
Craig Wolens
Teacher Assistant cwolens@nssed.org
North Shore Academy Elementary 255 Revere Drive, Northbrook, IL 60062
North Shore Academy Middle and High School 760 Red Oak Lane, Highland Park, IL 60035

Providing a continuum of highly structured, individualized therapeutic programs designed to meet the educational and emotional needs of our students.